Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



EVERCHINA INT'L HOLDINGS COMPANY LIMITED

潤中國際控股有限公司 (incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 202)

MAJOR AND CONNECTED TRANSACTION FURTHER DELAY IN DESPATCH OF CIRCULAR

Reference is made to the announcement of EverChina Int'l Holdings Company Limited (the "**Company**") dated 26 March 2025 and 15 May 2025 (the "**Announcements**") in relation to, among other things, the proposed acquisition of the Property which constitutes a major and connected transaction under the Listing Rules. Unless the context otherwise requires, capitalised terms used in this announcement shall have the same meaning as those defined in the Announcement.

As stated in the Announcements, a circular (the "**Circular**") containing, amongst others, (i) details of the Acquisition; (ii) a letter of advice from the Independent Board Committee to the Independent Shareholders; (iii) a letter of recommendation from the Independent Financial Adviser to the Independent Board Committee and the Independent Shareholders; and (iv) the notice of the GM, was expected to be despatched to the Shareholders on or before 30 June 2025. As additional time is required to finalise certain information to be included in the Circular, it is expected that the despatch date of the Circular will be postponed to a date on or before 31 July 2025.

By order of the Board of EverChina Int'l Holdings Company Limited Chen Yi, Ethan Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director

Hong Kong, 30 June 2025

As at the date of this announcement, the executive directors of the Company are Mr. Chen Yi, Ethan, Mr. Zhou Zhizhu, Mr. Jiang Xiao Heng Jason and Ms. Wang Xue; the non-executive director of the Company is Mr. Jiang Zhaobai (chairman) and the independent non-executive directors of the Company are Mr. Ho Yiu Yue Louis, Mr. Ko Ming Tung Edward and Mr. Ng Ge Bun.